Too much of a good thing can’t be good

This is an old blog post from my anime-planet account, which can be found here: Anime-planet

23 MAR 2011

Since a friend of mine recommended some anime from the comedy genre to me, I decided to give them a spin. I tend to watch everything that interests me, but comedy doesn’t tend to be one of them. Kenichi was GOOD, and stupid as I was, I decided to go with Zettai Karen Children after that. That’s over 100 anime of comedy in little under a week. I used my last lifeline and finished Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu. It was an awesome series, But now I’m a little unsure with what to continue. So much to see, so little time 🙂

 

I’m looking forward to the upcoming marathon. Lets see if I can manage Sakura in little under three days, maybe there’ll be time to watch the first half of Shugo chara then.

 

So please, no more comedy recs for me.. got that? 😛

 

 

Leave a Reply

