This almost the season

This is an old blog post from my anime-planet account, which can be found here: Anime-planet

25 MAR 2014

Actually, it’s almost the seasons end. I’m planning on writing an user review on at least one serie and writing a short review on everything I’ve watched in this blog. The series I’ve watched are the following:

Golden time (gor carried over)

Kill la Kill (got carried over)

Magi 2 (got carried over)

Nagi no Asukara (got carried over)

Strike the blood (got carried over)

Tokyo ravens (got carried over)

Buddy complex

Chuunibyou 2

Hamatora (sort of, I’m lagging behind and consider dropping)

Inari Konkon

Mahou sensou

Nisekoi (carries over)

Nobunaga the fool (carries over)

Nobunagun

Noragami

Sakura trick

Seitokai Yakuindomo 2

To aru Hikushi e no koiuta

Witch craft works

Wizard barristers: Benmashi Cecil

Z/X Ignition

 

Some of these I wouldn’t pick up again if I could go back to the past, but I’m happy with most of these. Next week I’ll be reviewing all these with a bit more depth to them (maybe I’ll split that in two parts) and the week after that I’ll probably post a list with the series I’m picking up in the new season.

 

 

Leave a Reply

