Somewhere, something went horribly wrong

This is an old blog post from my anime-planet account, which can be found here: Anime-planet

2 NOV 2010

So, half of my plans got cancelled for this weekend. What better to do then to devote some more time to my MM. At the end of sunday, I finished two seasons of hell girl, half a season of pumpkin scissors and the last bit of requiem of the darkness. And boy was I tired after all of that.. But I can’t give up, as there are badges to be earned! I know, I know, I’m an achievement whore, but who gives a dam? I know I could spend my life in a better way, but hey, you’re reading this, so don’t start telling me what to do with my life 😉

On a sidenote, I think I’ll be glad when the Kampfer buddygroup is over. It started of okay, but then it just kept getting worse. Only 2 episodes remaining(thank god).

Anime starting this week(I should keep track of this a bit more…):

Wolf’s rain(buddygroup)

 

Leave a Reply

