So what do you get…

This is an old blog post from my anime-planet account, which can be found here: Anime-planet

25 OCT 2010

If you start 3 buddygroups and follow 8 anime series on your own.. I’ll probably find out very soon enough…. I hope I can conserve some of my sanity, as some of these series seem to have a plot and I have to remember what happened in the last few episodes. Oh well, since I’m looking for an intern right now, I can probably add to my CV: “love to challenge my own limits”…. Yea right.

I usually don’t go into specific anime in here, but Kampfer deserves a spot here. They have such awful characters. RAGE! A guy whose more gay than any other guys I’ve ever seen. Some females who can’t help but love him… Give me one of those to love me and I’ll be a happy man…. Too bad I don’t dig pixels…

P.S.

Yes, I use a lot of triple-dots. Deal with it.

 

Leave a Reply

