Restarting the blog

This’ll be a short one. I won’t introduce myself just yet, just taking a few notes here. Nothing to see here, move along..

I need to bring over my Anime-planet.com blog’s, as they will be deleted shortly and I figured I’d like to keep the blogs I’ve written, even though they don’t contain THAT much, it’s still a part of me, which I wouldn’t like to throw out. This is another try for me to keep up with the pace of once blog a week, which will be quite the challenge. I guess I’ll look back in a month or two and see where I’m at at that point.

Regards,

Leave a Reply

