miserable failings

This is an old blog post from my anime-planet account, which can be found here: Anime-planet

11 FEB 2014

So… That good inention of restarting my blog? A TOTAL FAILURE! Oh well, I’ll get over it. I’ve been doing some coding for the manga library that I’m a proud member of and so far I think they like what I did there.

In other anime news: I’ve finished all of the fall anime that I’ve been watching, but I can’t really remember any of them, so they probably weren’t that great. The new season is also kind of meh. I do enjoy Inari konkon and some others, but I don’t think any of them are all that great.

In gaming news: I’ve decided to get back into MTGO. picked up a nice controlling deck, lost a few rounds with it, but enjoyed the decisions you have to make while playing. Also decided to go full support in DOTA. I still think support is the hardest role to play, other then maybe a ganker.

Also picked up another RPGmaker title, a fun littel game of which I can’t remeber the name.

 

Now that I read  back on this, I can’t even think of why I think my life is too busy. It has to be one of my own failings.. oh well..

 

Hope to remember to write another piece next saturday.

 

 

Leave a Reply

