Hey, there is a blog feature here?

This is an old blog post from my anime-planet account, which can be found here: Anime-planet

 

12 OCT 2010

I probably noticed this sooner but didn’t pay that much attention to it. Since some of my friends come over here to visit I thought I’d start using this “blog” feature of AP to keep track of my anime duties.

So for a first post I’d probably have to elaborate my watching habits a bit. I tend to watch my anime alone, and then decide what I thought of it afterwards(of course I think of this as well while watching the anime, but my main train of thought starts after finishing). Most of the time I write half of a review of an anime I just watched, but never finish that…. Now that I think about it, why am I blogging in stead of watching anime anyway?

Leave a Reply

